Scroll to content
******Welcome back to all our children at Hucknall National Primary School***** *****A warm welcome to all our new starters and families in EYFS ******* ***If you are looking at applying for a place at Hucknall National for your child to start in 2022, please look at our Admissions page that can be found under the Key Information tab. -------------------------------- If you have any safeguarding concerns, please contact our Headteacher, Sarah Barratt, or our Child and Family Support Worker, Jane Brown --------
School Logo

Hucknall National

CofE Primary School

Growing together in learning, love and faith

Contact Details

Hucknall National C of E (VA) Primary School
Montague Road 


NG15 7DU

Phone: 0115 963 2678



To see recent updates and events, visit our social media pages.

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter: @NatCofEPrimary


The office manager and Headteacher will deal with queries from parents and members of the public.


The SENDCo is Elisia McGregor.

Designated safeguarding leads are Sarah Barratt (Headteacher), Jane Brown (child and family support worker), Natasha Murray (acting deputy headteacher and Year 6 teacher) and  Helen Overton (Office manager).

Head Teacher - Miss Sarah Barratt


Chair of Governors - Mrs J Breedon


Senco - Miss E McGregor


Designated person for looked after children and pupil premium: Mrs Brown (Deputy Headteacher)


Designated safeguarding leads: Sarah Barratt (Headteacher), Mrs Brown (Deputy Headteacher), Jane Brown (Child and Family Support Worker), Julie Breedon (safeguarding Governor), and Elisia McGregor (SENDCo)